skip navigation


2020 YLHS Men's Volleyball Players


Congratulations to the following players who made the YLHS Men's Volleyball Program for the 2020 Season.


Athletes will practice Monday - Friday from 2:00pm - 3:00pm. Athletes are required to wear a YLHS t-shirt (any YLHS t-shirt is fine), athletic shorts or sweat pants, and athletic shoes. If an athlete is missing an item they will not be allowed to participate in practice. Athletes who have been training on the “Varsity Court” will also have a practice on Tuesday’s from 7:00pm - 9:00pm and Fridays from 2:00pm - 4:00pm.

Thank you,
Daniel Hart


Brett Barrera

Elliot Kim 

Scott Montez

Evan Shank

Justin Lopez

Brandon Livdahl

Jordan Amling

Zach Weston 

Kyle Saba

Dylan Regenberg

Joe Vollmer

Aryan Dutta

Troy Reindl

Marcus Tran 

Alex Robinson 

Alex Davis

Joshua Derby

Noah Vasquez

Gurshaan Mann

Niko Shegich

Owen Cho

Steven Yano 

Gavin Wellendorf

Davis Gonzalez 

Aidan Holihan 

Jared Martinez 

Michael Oeppinger

Raj Patel

Colin Priest 

Hasan Beat

Ben Brady

Dylan Yi 

Jaeden Le

Rohan Patel

Nic Wynn